Hello World!

Welcome to my little blog. Like everything else in my life, it is a sweet work in progress! My name is Cherie and I am a graphic design artist. I love working in Adobe Illustrator and when pushed will work in Adobe Photoshop also. I was nudged by a few friends to begin sharing some of my creations and so this blog is born. Ephemera is my passion. There is something beautiful to me about memories and history wrapped up in a small piece of paper. I am really looking forward to making new friends and to be honest, a bit timid also. So…here I go!

Leave a Reply

