Another Victorian Easter Creation at Merry Makery!

 

Paper Victoria Bunny Basket at Merry Makery!

I have been working at my leisure on little touches of Spring and Easter for the house!  I had visions of creating basket centerpieces using ceramic Spring rabbits but never found any that I fell in love with.  I kept coming back to the feel of a Victorian Easter and when I found  these two little bunnies on Matthew Mead’s website.  I came up with a plan to use paper instead.  I have to tell you though that the downloads aren’t on his site, only on Matthew Mead’s Pinterest board but he has allowed us all to use them.  I adore them.  For the basket below I used a bunny from The Graphics Fairy.   If you are interested in how they were put together, please visit here.
Paper Victorian Bunny Basket at Merry Makery!

 

Leave a Reply

