Vintage Paper Cupcake Toppers Free to use

Busy…busy…busy!  We are sending out more Christmas treats this week and so I quickly threw together some tags to top our gifts with.  I am all kinds of stuck on Kitschy Vintage Christmas so I used snips from vintage greeting cards to create my frippery!

Kitschy Vintage Paper Cupcake Toppers Free at Merry Makery

Never is the paper complete without a little glitter but I will tell you that these looked great even without it!  Here I am using Martha Stewart’s Blue Topaz and Red Corundum glitter.  Her glitter is very high quality and a little goes a long way with great coverage so about 3 or 4 taps of each color into a small bowl is appropriate for this project.
Kitschy Vintage Paper Cupcake Toppers Free at Merry Makery

I am starting to envision these on other projects already since they are so darned cute!   I would love to feature your crafts made with these tags if you decide to use them too!

BEFORE YOU PRINT:  I have tried this two ways and the only way that print comes out clean is to click on the picture and then save it.  If you save the picture directly from this post, you will get a fuzzy mess!  For personal use only, be nice and please do not resell.

As Promised:

christmas cupcakes2

AGAIN BEFORE YOU PRINT:
I have tried this two ways and the only way that print comes out clean is to click on the picture and then save it.  If you save the picture directly from this post, you will get a fuzzy mess!  For personal use only, be nice and do not resell.

I am linking up at: button

Christmas Blessings to you ALL!

One thought on “Vintage Paper Cupcake Toppers Free to use

Leave a comment