Be Merry Be Bright Cookies!

light upIf you feel like it, would you consider visiting www.mycookiecontest.com now through December 21, 2015 and casting a vote there?

I was enamored with this idea of popping some battery operated LED lights through cookies to create a glowing vignette!  I hope that this will be inspiration for someone’s wedding centerpiece or holiday party.  Imagine using them to light up a bunch of Rudolph noses or a poinsettia wreath glittering with lights. I would LOVE to see YOUR creations, please share!

My Cookie Recipe is here:
Making Dough!

and the Sugar Sand instructions are here:
Awwww, SuGar SuGar!

 If you have questions, please feel free to drop me a message and I will do my best to help !

To everyone who has stood by me through this, all I can say is THANK YOU!  I am touched and honored by the love and support as I ventured into not only creating this project but putting myself out to the public.

You have made this learning experience joyful.

Leave a Reply

